Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016:

Term Time: Wednesday 7th September – Friday 21st October (Monday/Tuesday 5th and 6 th September Staff INSET)

Holiday: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term Time: Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

Holiday: Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2017:

Tuesday 3rd January Staff INSET

Term Time: Wednesday 4th January – Friday 17th February

Holiday: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term Time: Monday 27th February – Friday 7th April

Holiday: Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April

Summer Term 2017:

Term Time: Monday 24th April – Friday 26th May

May Day: Monday 1st May

Holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term Time: Monday 5th June –Friday 21st July

Monday and Tuesday 24th and 25th July Staff INSET

2017-2018 Dates